Kontakt und Ansprechpartner



Hanse Rohr GmbH



Hauptsitz Tornesch

Lise-Meitner-Allee 41
25436 Tornesch


Standort Lübeck

Spenglerstrasse 43
23556 Lübeck


>>> E-Mail <<<
                          Kostenlose Rufnummer:
0800 - 52 88 98 0

Tornesch:
Telefon: 04120 - 70 65 4 - 0
Telefax: 04120 - 70 65 4 - 66

Hamburg:
Telefon: 040 - 52 88 98 0
Telefax: 040 - 52 88 98 88

Lübeck:
Telefon: 0451 - 30 40 45 50
Telefax: 0451 - 30 40 92 67




T. Nielsen
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

t.nielsen@hanserohr.de
                                






L. Kosanke
Betriebsleiter

L.Kosanke@hanserohr.de


O. Rosenberger
Assistent der Geschäftsführung

O.Rosenberger@hanserohr.de







J.Ehlert
Verkauf

J.Ehlert@hanserohr.de


M. Nielsen
Fakturistin

faktur@hanserohr.de







K. Drommer
Buchhalterin

fibu@hanserohr.de




M.Senneke
Disponent

kontakt@hanserohr.de
                                          






C.Krause
Disponentin

c.krause@hanserohr.de


B.Clausen
Backoffice

b.clausen@hanserohr.de







E.Preine
Elektromeister

tv-service@hanserohr.de









Digital Agency London